Leadership

Management Team
Otto Chan President of Dragon Boat Operations
email: President@XtremeNY.com
Otto ChanActivities Director
email: Events@XtremeNY.com
Otto ChanManagement Director
email: Manager@XtremeNY.com
Otto ChanTreasurer
email: Treasurer@XtremeNY.com
Coaching Staff
Coaches

Otto Chan
Valerie Chiong
Wan Ci
Stanley Eng
Rosemary James
Marilyna Lau
Han Lee
David Lee
Joleen Lee
Alice Liu
Ricky Tsang
Will Wu
Damien Yoo

email: Coaches@XtremeNY.com
Website
Administrator
Will Wu
Damien Yoo
email: Webmaster@XtremeNY.com